Skill Task Training Assessment & Research, Inc. | Furthering Forensic Science
Our Mission Training Testing Research Gold Stars Resources About Us Email Us
Email Us

The Executive Council

      Jan Seaman Kelly   jkelly@st2ar.org
      Brian B. Carney    bcarney@st2ar.org
      Derek L. Hammond    dlhamm13@gmail.com
      Gregory A. Floyd    gfloyd@st2ar.org
      Stephanie Domitrovich    sdomitrovich@st2ar.org
      Brent Ostrum    bostrum@st2ar.org

Advisory Council

      • Douglas Rogers
      • Andre Moenssens
      • Glenn Langenburg    glangenburg@st2ar.org
      • Mara Merlino    mmerlino@st2ar.org
      • Lisa Steele
      • Alice Maceo
Our Mission Training Testing Research Gold Stars Resources About Us Email Us

 Serving the International Forensic Science Community

Skill Task Training Assessment & Research, Inc.
9360 West Flamingo Road, Suite 110-400
Las Vegas, NV  89147
702-682-0529    404-786-4288
Fax: 678-376-2757

Copyright© 2008-2019 Skill Task Training Assessment & Research, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement  |  Site Map