Skill Task Training Assessment & Research, Inc. | Furthering Forensic Science
Our MissionTrainingTestingResearchGold StarsResourcesAbout UsEmail Us
Email Us

The Executive Council

     
Jan Seaman Kelly   jkelly@st2ar.org
      Brian B. Carney    bcarney@st2ar.org
      Derek L. Hammond    dlhamm13@gmail.com
      Gregory A. Floyd    gfloyd@st2ar.org
      Stephanie Domitrovich    sdomitrovich@st2ar.org

Advisory Council

      • Bryan J. Found    bfound@st2ar.org
      • Douglas Rogers
      • Andre Moenssens
      • Brent Ostrum    bostrum@st2ar.org
      • Glenn Langenburg    glangenburg@st2ar.org
      • Mara Merlino    mmerlino@st2ar.org
      • Lisa Steele
      • Alice Maceo
 
Our MissionTrainingTestingResearchGold StarsResourcesAbout UsEmail Us

 Serving the International Forensic Science Community

Skill Task Training Assessment & Research, Inc.
9360 West Flamingo Road, Suite 110-400
Las Vegas, NV  89147
702-682-0529    404-786-4288
Fax: 678-376-2757

Copyright© 2008-2017 Skill Task Training Assessment & Research, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement  |  Site Map

Designed by IronCairn and Hosted by OptimusLaw
®

OPTIMUSLAW.COM